Reviews

See what our users tell about their experience with our products. All the Direction Desk products are crafted for maximum health benefits.However, individual products reviews can be found on products pages.

EXCELLENT
16 reviews on
Michael Parker
Michael Parker
2021-09-13
Verified
I love my desk. I have used standing desks in the past and none of them have been as sturdy as this one. I first used it at EZ Spaces co-working space (love that place) and decided I wanted one at home too. It is great looking, functional and I can work at whatever height is comfortable for me. It also has preset settings so I can have 3 heights programmed but can ease adjust at anytime. Nathan at Direction Desk is super helpful and excellent customer service. They also have a wobble stool that I couldn’t leave their store without.
Read more
Sygf S
Sygf S
2021-08-10
Verified
Great help and amazing products. Will always support a company this awesome! Thank you Direction Desk!
Read more
Allison Holton
Allison Holton
2021-03-20
Verified
Thank you Direction Desk for your amazing customer service and excellent products! Saved me $$!! Happy customer!!
Read more
Lucciano Gamiz
Lucciano Gamiz
2021-03-20
Verified
The best standing desk money can buy! If you aren’t standing while your at home working, then you aren’t working at your highest potential! Definitely will recommend my company to get these desks in the office, if I go back into the office one day!
Read more
Greg Reinl
Greg Reinl
2020-12-30
Verified
Ordered a "slim" filing cabinet and it is great. Even though it is narrower than typical filing cabinets it is well built and sturdy. It works well for my needs because I don't need to store a lot of paper anymore so it is enough space. It fits under my desk nicely without getting in the way.
Read more
Antonio Yung
Antonio Yung
2020-12-28
Verified
I brought a Direction Electric Standard Frame for my reclaimed wood desktop. Prior to the purchase, I needed some specific information from Direction Desk; the staff was responsive and provide the exact details that I needed. She also recommends this frame due to the weight I am putting on top. During the setup, I also ran into a problem due to user error, the Support Staff was again responsive and very helpful. I have been using it for two weeks and am very happy with the functionality and the quality of the product. The staff is world-class. Highly recommend the product and the company. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Read more
anissa mellott
anissa mellott
2020-07-09
Verified
I purchased a slim filing cabinet and when I received the cabinet it was damaged and looked as if it was used....after explaining to Nathan that I am disabled and can not repackage the cabinet to return, if they could give me a partial refund...they came back with an insulting refund offer after sending more pictures at his request he said the only thing I could do was figure a way to send it back...so I'm stuck with a very expensive used cabinet
Read more
Brandyn Gresham
Brandyn Gresham
2019-10-04
Verified
Quick installations. It’s a nice clean look for any office. Desk are strong and build well, easy to go up and down.
Read more
WILL-M-Z
WILL-M-Z
2019-10-03
Verified
Definitely need the power operated model. Great design and concept. Tim Willemse
Read more
Jake Schmidt
Jake Schmidt
2019-10-03
Verified
These desks are Awesome! They operate smoothly and the finish is very nice. I am extremly happy with my desk. Its perfect for people with back problems like me! Thank you Direction Desk!
Read more

However, If you are already a user of the direction desk and want to share your thoughts, please feel free to leave your experience here.  Similarly, you can leave your review on the product pages as well. In addition, your feedback helps us to improve our research and development to improve overall product and customer support quality.

TOP